This is the day the LORD has made… Psalm 118:24

This is the day the LORD has made… Psalm 118:24

Thank you for viewing my first blog!  Please see my “About” Page as I share some background information with you. Then proceed to my 1st post.

First things first – A prayer of dedication and dependence:

Lord Jesus, This blog is dedicated to You as my Savior and the LORD of my life. I am nothing and can do no good thing without You, without Your wise counsel and the guidance of Your loving hand. But because You have revealed in the Bible (Your Word of truth), I know that I can do anything by Your power that works to strengthen me. I have no plan for this blog.  I will wait for Your inspiration for each post that I write. If I am not sure of what to write, or if I cannot discern any leading from You, I will wait.  I will share my heart, the testimony of how You saved me and continue to change my life, as I yield to You. I will not be afraid to openly share my faith or ashamed of the Gospel, as it is the power of God for salvation for all who believe.  I stand in awe.  Amen.

One thought on “This is the day the LORD has made… Psalm 118:24

  1. This is awesome Ann! I look forward to what God puts on your heart to share with others. God is able to use you in a powerful way because you are eager to hear His voice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

